الشؤون القانونية

يجب أن يكون لكل امتياز اتفاقية امتياز، وتصف هذه الاتفاقية بدقة العروض التي يتم طرحها على الممنوح له الامتياز. وتكفل هذه الاتفاقية إيضاح المسؤوليات والمتطلبات لكل من الممنوح له الامتياز ومانح الامتياز وحماية العلامات التجارية لهما. وستقوم فرانكورب بعملية صياغة كافة الاتفاقيات وإتمامها حتى تجعلك على استعداد للانخراط في عملية الامتياز بشكل تام. وتتم كافة الاتفاقيات وفقا لقانون مركز دبي المالي العالمي ووفقا للقوانين المعترف بها عالميا.

اتفاقية الامتياز الفردية

تقوم فرانكورب بصياغة اتفاقية الامتياز التجاري التي تحدد العلاقة التعاقدية بين مانح الامتياز والممنوح له الامتياز وتقدمها إلى محامي العميل من أجل الطلاع والموافقة عليها. وتتم صياغة هذه الاتفاقية بالاستناد إلى توصيات برنامج فرانكورب وتحليلاته التي يتم استلامها، إضافة إلى ممارسات الصناعة الحالية، والتطورات الأخيرة في قانون حق الامتياز التجاري.

وثيقة الإفصاح

تقوم فرانكورب فيما يتعلق بأي امتياز داخل سوق الولايات المتحدة بصياغة "وثيقة الإفصاح" التي تطلبها لجنة التجارة الفدرالية والهيئات التنظيمية في الولاية وتقدمها إلى محامي العميل للاطلاع والموافقة عليها. ويحتوي هذا المستند على المعلومات المطلوبة والمرتبة بالشكل المنصوص عليه بموجب توجيهات “وثيقة الإفصاح” الموحدة للامتياز.

تسجيلات الامتياز وملأها (للولايات المتحدة فقط)

تقوم فرانكورب، بعد موافقة محامي العميل على المسودات النهائية لاتفاقية الامتياز و"وثيقة الإفصاح"، بإعداد طلبات تسجيل الامتياز المطلوبة من مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية في البلاد. وتستند هذه الطلبات على المعلومات التي يقدمها العميل إلى فرانكورب والتي يتم تقديمها إلى محامي العميل للمراجعة والموافقة. وتشمل تلك الطلبات مواد مثل "طلب تسجيل الامتياز الموحد"، و"استمارة المعلومات التكميلية"، و"استمارة إفصاح مندوب المبيعات"، و"الاتفاقية الموحدة لخدمة العملية"، و"إقرار الشركة" و"ورقة الشهادة"، فضلا عن نسخ عن "مواد الإعلان" و"وثيقة الإفصاح".

Legal Structure and Documentation

Every franchise must have a franchise agreement that thoroughly describes the offering made to the franchisee. This ensures the responsibilities and requirements for franchsiee and franchisor are clear and the brand is protected. Francorp will handle the drafting and finalization of all agreements in order to prepare you completely to franchise. All agreements are done under DIFC law and are recognized internationally.

Individual Franchise Agreement

Francorp will draft and submit to the client’s attorney for review and approval, a franchise agreement defining the contractual relationship between the franchisor and the franchisee. This Agreement will be developed in conjunction with input received from Francorp’s program analysis and recommendations, and will be based on current industry practice and recent developments in franchise law.

Disclosure Document

For any franchise entering the U.S. market, Francorp will draft and submit to the client’s attorney, for review and approval, the disclosure document required by the Federal Trade Commission and state regulatory agencies. This document will contain required information, arranged in the format stipulated by U.F.D.D. guidelines.

Franchise Registrations and Filings (for U.S. only)

After the client’s attorney has approved the final drafts of the franchise agreement and Disclosure Document, Francorp will prepare the franchise registration applications required by various state regulatory agencies. Applications will be based on information provided to Francorp by the client and will be submitted to the client’s attorney for review and approval. Included in these applications are materials such as the Uniform Franchise Registration Application, Supplemental Information Form, Salesman Disclosure Form, Uniform Consent to Service of Process, and Corporate Acknowledgment and Certification Page, as well as copies of advertising materials and the Disclosure Document.